Bachelorette Party Inspo and Outifts That Will Slay

My bachelorette weekend in Las Vegas was such a blast! Being with all your favorite girls at the same time doesn’t happen often so it’s such a fun time to go all out and get bach sh*t crazy. So I’m sharing all my favorite bachelorette party fits & decor for all my brides and bride squads out there who need some inspo!

Matching swimsuits are a must!

Bride swimsuit // Team Bride // Ring Pool Float

Future Mrs. veil and sash

It’s T-shirt Time

I love matching shirts for a bachelorette party! The one I’m wearing above is out of stock but I linked a variety of other shirts for you guys below.

Beyonce inspired Bach shirts

Brews before I do shirts– for the chill bride.

Bride & Babe shirts– for the simple bride.

Disney Bach Shirts– for the Disney loving bride!

Friends themed Bach shirts– for the Bride that found her lobster

Final fiesta shirts– for the bride who likes to fiesta

From muggle to Mrs. Shirt– for the muggle bride

Bride Outfits

White bandit dress // Off the shoulder Jumpsuit // Front plunge lace dress // White sequin bandeau mini dress // Floral Embroidered halter top & skirt set // Lace bodysuit // Feather rhinestone belt mini dress

Bridesmaids Outfits

Sequin embellished ruched side mini dress // Black Cross Back Jumpsuit // Red Sweetheart Strapless Jumpsuit // Black Surplice mini dress //

Accessories + Decorations

Another must have for a bachelorette party is decor and accessories- click the pictures to find.

Las Vegas- Drais Nightclub

That’s all for Bach party inspo- hope you enjoyed it and now can plan the cutest bachelorette party ever! All of these things will also be stored on my Like to Know it Profile which is a completely free and easy way to shop everything I post about on here and on my Instagram. While you’re there give me a follow and DM me a screenshot on Instagram to be entered in my August giveaway (my favorite beauty products).

Cheers,

Rachael

Leave a comment